Friday, September 21, 2007

Foo Fighters - Echoes Silence Patience + Grace

Here's the track list:

Foo Fighters ~ Echoes Silence Patience & Grace

1. The Pretender
2. Let It Die
3. Erase/Replace
4. Long Road To Ruin
5. Come Alive
6. Stranger Things Have Happened
7. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
8. Summer s End
9. Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners
10. Statues
11. But, Honestly
12. Home

I was able to get my hands on the album and i really liked it. It's a lot more mellow than I was expecting. It still rocked don't get me wrong, but it's different than their previous albums. I'm still listening to the album. It's on repeat in my car, so I'm sure my opinion will change.

But I say go out and buy it. I'll buy it as well. I'll support!

No comments: